top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Singer

Introduction Post

Updated: May 31, 2023

My Conservation Biology Journey.


May 28.


My name is Jennifer Singer, and I am a recent graduate of Colorado State University where I received by Bachelor's Degree in Biology with a concentration in Integrative Organismal Studies.


My passion lies in wildlife and plant conservation. Through a variety of labs and field-work conducted during my four years of undergraduate education, I have found that studying the outdoors is my calling. It will always be my objective to make the world a more desirable place for our flora and fauna.

 

This blog will highlight some of my studies and achievements with my Full-time Conservation Internship placement with the USFS and the Colorado Natural Heritage Program. With that being said, I am extremely interested in full-time opportunities after the experience comes to an end late this upcoming summer. Please feel free to get in touch with me via email at jennifermgsinger@gmail.com.



Photo taken in Glenwood Springs, CO by Jennifer Singer.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page